Liikmed

Meie ühingus on 79 liiget, saage tuttavaks meie ettevõtlike naistega!

NimiOrganisatsioonE-post
Aidi HallikmägiServistor OÜaidihall@gmail.com
Aire TammikAire Tammik Autokoolairetammik@gmail.com
Andra LiibekLeyandra OÜandraliibek@gmail.com
Andriana LiibekAndrily OÜ andrianaliibek@gmail.com
Anete PelmasLillelausuja OÜanete@lillelausuja.ee
Angela TreimaaInglisilm OÜ, Naturally Pure Products Estonia OÜa.treimaa@gmail.com
Anne NauriDream Capital OÜ anne.nauri8@gmail.com
Anni VahterNanante OÜannivahter5@gmail.com
Annika RannametsRidiradiralla OÜannika@lastehoid.ee
Anu MatsooVoore Tallid OÜanu.matsoo@gmail.com
Astrit Štraihastrit6@hot.ee
Ave TislarFleur OÜave@floris.ee
Eli SuklesMaze OÜelisukles@gmail.com
Ene LaurEnekun OÜene.laur@neti.ee
Eve MiksonRapla Gümnaasiumeve.mikson@rapla.edu.ee
Evelin KüttisBakelin OÜevelin.kyttis@gmail.com
Gaida KabralVesiroosi Gümnaasiumgaidake@gmail.com
Grete PeekBonaMed OÜgrete@abmedical.ee
Hele AllerAlu Varahaldus OÜhele.aller@gmail.com
Helgi TuugaAdograaf OÜhelgi@adograaf.ee
Heli SillaotsTraageldaja OÜheli@traageldaja.ee
Ilvi PereMatka Eestis OÜilvi.pere@gmail.com
Ivi SarkKäsitööpood Süstikivi.sark@gmail.com
Jaanika KuldmaaKõik Sõbrale OÜjaanika@snautser.ee
Jaanika ToomiTulem RP OÜtulem@tulem.ee
Jane HelandiProjektiagentuur OÜjane@projektiagentuur.ee
Janeli SääritsHoov MTÜjaneli.saarits@gmail.com
Jekaterina SoiverRapla Ratsakool MTÜjekaterina.s.001@gmail.com
Kadi KaldaAnrein OÜkadikalda1@gmail.com
Kaidi KornakSaue Production OÜ, Metavision OÜ, Rapla Rahvakool MTÜkaidi@naisedraplamaal.ee
Kaili TuulJäämari OÜkaili.tuul@gmail.com
Kaire PuhkanPuhkan ja Pojad OÜkaire.puhkan@gmail.com
Kaire TäheKaire Magus Maailm TATA TRANS OÜtahekaire@gmail.com
Katrin KlaeboBauagent OÜkatrin.klaebo@gmail.com
Katrin PolliSydametee MTÜ,sydametee19@gmail.com
Katti LindebergLoodusSPA OÜlindebergkatti@gmail.com
Kersti OjametsKerstal OÜkersti@creativefurniture.ee
Krasimira IvanovaMirai Design OÜkrasimira.ivanova@hotmail.com
Kristiina TärnoPalmer Grupp OÜkiqsyke@hotmail.com
Lea ErlemannÕnne Ilusalong, Intarsia OÜlea.erlemann@mail.ee
Liina SilmLillesahver OÜliina@lillesahver.ee
Liina VahenurmVuutsi OÜliina.vahenurm@gmail.com
Maia Krikk-JürgensExtracare OÜinfo@rohelinepesumaja.ee
Maiu Kell-KangurMaimar OÜ, Spirulina OÜmaiu181@hotmail.com; spirulinapasta@gmail.com
Marge RaunTriom Grupp OÜmarge.raun@gmail.com
Margot SarvKohila Gümnaasiummargot.sarv1234@gmail.com
Mari VoksepResto Sinu Kodus OÜmari@restosinukodus.ee
Maria MettasTaevaniMaani Meistrikodamariamettas@gmail.com
Marju BachmannBachmann ja pojad OÜmarju.bachmann@gmail.com
Marju PajoRapla Vallavalitsusmarju.pajo@gmail.com
Marju TeiverlaurMaamehed OÜmarjut729@gmail.com
Mary MägiMari Consult OÜhermann.mary@gmail.com
Merike Pappelpappel.merike@gmail.com
Olga SokkTantsustuudio Lootusolga.sokk@gmail.com
Piia KõverikRapla Elujõu Keskuspiia.koverik@mail.ee
Piibe Piibur-SermannPiibe Meistrikoda (OÜ Eurosoft)piibepiibur@hot.ee
Reelika KuusemäeReelika Köök & Kook OÜReelika.Kuusemae@gmail.com
Regina JakobsonRejaaro OÜjakobson.regina@gmail.com
Riina KiviOÜ Uniplastriina@uniplast.ee
Rita LuugimaMelii OÜritaluugima@gmail.com
Sigrid KresselSK Polsterdus OÜsigridostrat@gmail.com
Sigrid VarikSigVel Ehitus OÜsigvelehitus@gmail.com
Siiri TammHarviker OÜsiiri@harviker.ee
Siret ElmiMinna Sahver OÜinfo@minnasahver.ee
Sirli TilgaNurme Sahver OÜtilgasirli@gmail.com
Stina Andokstina.andok@gmail.com
Taagi TellusEnefit Connect OÜ; Päriselt Minuga MTÜ; Miss Raplamaatellustaagi@gmail.com;
Taimi NõlvakRMKtaimi.nolvak@rmk.ee
Teele OjasaluOoperikino, Külaülikoolteeleojasalu@gmail.com
Terje MitevMahlametsa OÜterje93@hotmail.com
Triin JakkArvelaud OÜtriin.jakk@gmail.com
Triinu RoosvaltOdedisain OÜtriinuroosvalt@gmail.com
Varju KuusemetsRaplamaa Koerteklubi MTÜvarju@hot.ee
Viive Toomlaviive.toomla@tootukassa.ee
Külli EndenSalutaguse Pärmitehas ASKyllienden@gmail.com
Gaidi MölderEhe koduresto OÜloobergitalu@gmail.com
Gerda Kärnergerda.karner@gmail.com
Kristel TakkRapla VallavalitsusKristel.takk@gmail.com
Kairi RandmerElusees OÜ info@elusees.ee